Contact the team

Have a question or you want to contact us, please email the appropriate person, all prospective new members please contact the development officer first who will sign post you.


Chairman Andy Ward

Events Marino Rea Danilowicz

Secretary Alison Sedgwick

Treasurer/Merchandising  Richard Day

Membership Secretary Kate Brazukas

Development/Website/Waiting-list/Male Welfare Marino Rea Danilowicz

Female Welfare Katie Rudge

Team Managers

Cross Country Martin Peevor

Northern Youth Development League (NEYDL) Andrew Simpson

Senior Track and Field Mark Toole

Coaching Team

U11s Ray Oliver, Paul Kitson

U11 and Multi-Events Marino Rea, Kate Brazukas, Andrew Simpson

Throws Brian Walsh, Mile Kieser

Sprints Jane Kelsey, Peter Lillie, David Welford

Sprints Cyril Banks, Contact at the track in the first instance.

Middle Distance David Howells, Mark Toole

Endurance Martin Peevor