Enquires about spaces in training groups

Please contact Jill King

Club contact number 

General club enquiries/signposting, telephone Marino Rea Danilowicz 01642 913716, evenings after 8pm, please note no answer machine.

Stadium contact number

0300 456 0550

Meet the team

Middlesbrough AC (Mandale) is run by volunteers, the committee/management of the club meet monthly and deal with the day to day business of the club. Have a question or an idea you want to put to the club committee, send it to our club secretary.

Kevin

 

Chairperson
Kevin Morris chairman@middlesbroughac.org.uk

 

 

 

jill

 

 

Membership Secretary 
Jill King jill@middlesbroughacorg.uk

 

 

 

Charlotte

 

 

 

Welfare Officer
Charlotte Irving welfare@middlesbroughac.org.uk

 

 

 

me

 

 

Webmaster/Junior Co-ordinator 365
Marino Rea Danilowicz webmaster@middlesbroughac.org.uk

 

 

 

Club Secretary
Christine Fairless secretary@middlesbroughac.org.uk

Treasurer
Francis O’Connor treasurer@middlesbroughac.org.uk

Press/Publicity/Records/Coaching Co-ordinator
Rick Betts pressofficer@middlesbroughac.org.uk

Advisor to manage T & F
Andy Ward

Schools Liaison
David Howels

Senior Team Manager

Brian Walsh seniorteam@middlesbroughac.org.uk

U20/U17 Team Manager
Richard Jeal u20u17manager@middlesbroughac.org.uk

U13/U15 Girls Team Manager 
Jane Battram u13and15girlsmanager@middlesbroughac.org.uk

U13/15 Boys Manager 
Peter Johnson/Claire Gillow

Cross Country Manager
Martin Peevor crosscountry@middlesbroughac.org.uk

 

Male Welfare Vacant

Fundraising Vacant 

 

Club Roles and Responsibilities

Chairman

Secretary

Membership Secretary

Treasurer

Press, Publicity Officer

Welfare Officer

Merchandising/Fundraising

Junior Co-ordinator

Team Manager

Website Developer

 

Print Friendly Version of this pagePrint Get a PDF version of this webpagePDF

 

Partners